Account Support Team and Escalations

The direct contact information for leadership in the Customer Care, Provisioning, and Billing departments.

Customer Service

1st Level Contact
Amy Grochowski
Tier 1 Client Care Manager
Phone: 610-355-9744
Mobile: 215-435-6652
Email: agrochowski@linesystems.com

2nd Level Contact
Christopher Schrader
Tier 2 Client Care Manager
Phone: 610-355-9703
Mobile: 856-357-5682
Email: cschrader@linesystems.com

3rd Level Contact
Brian Reachard
Manager TAC Engineering
Phone: 610-355-9783
Mobile: 856-889-9893
Email: breachard@linesystems.com

4th Level Contact
Warren Reyburn
Executive Vice President
Phone: 610-355-9739
Mobile: 610-213-7427
Email: warren@linesystems.com

Provisioning Support

1st Level Specialist
Gina LaMarra
Phone: 610-355-9701
Email: glamarra@linesystems.com

Manager of Switched Services
Steve Schrader
Phone: 610-355-9753
Email: sschrader@linesystems.com

Director of Service Delivery
Elizabeth Armstrong
Phone: 610-355-9727
Email: earmstrong@linesystems.com

Billing Support

1st Level Specialist
Enterprise Billing
Phone: 484-887-2327
Email: billing@linesystems.com

Tier 1 Client Care Manager
Amy Grochowski
Phone: 610-355-9744
Email: agrochowski@linesystems.com

Director of Billing
Deepak Prajapati
Phone: 610-355-9709
Email: dprajapati@linesystems.com

Our Clients