Account Support Team and Escalations

The direct contact information for leadership in the Customer Care, Provisioning, and Billing departments.

Customer Service

1st Level Contact
Ruth Potter
Manager, Business Relations
Phone: 419-724-3707
Email: rpotter@linesystems.com

2nd Level Contact
Brian Reachard
TAC Engineering Manager
Phone: 610-355-9783
Email: breachard@linesystems.com

3rd Level Contact
Chris Schrader
Director of Network and Customer Operations
Phone: 610-355-9703
Email: cschrader@linesystems.com

4th Level Contact
Denton Parson
C.O.O. / E.V.P.
Phone: 419-724-3864
Mobile: 419-654-1942
Email: dparson@telesystem.us

5th Level Contact
Warren Reyburn
C.R.O. / E.V.P.
Phone: 610-355-9739
Mobile: 610-213-7427
Email: warren@linesystems.com

Provisioning Support

Provisioning Manager
Steve Schrader
Phone: 610-355-9753
Email: sschrader@linesystems.com

Director of Network and Customer Operations
Chris Schrader
Phone: 610-355-9703
Email: cschrader@linesystems.com

C.R.O. / E.V.P.
Warren Reyburn
Phone: 610-355-9739
Mobile: 610-213-7427
Email: warren@linesystems.com

C.O.O. / E.V.P.
Denton Parson
Phone: 419-724-3864
Mobile: 419-654-1942
Email: dparson@telesystem.us

Billing Support

Team Lead
Jeanne Unangst
Phone: 610-355-9714
Email: junangst@linesystems.com

Director of Billing
Deepak Prajapati
Phone: 610-355-9709
Email: dprajapati@linesystems.com

C.R.O. / E.V.P.
Warren Reyburn
Phone: 610-355-9739
Mobile: 610-213-7427
Email: warren@linesystems.com

C.O.O. / E.V.P.
Denton Parson
Phone: 419-724-3864
Mobile: 419-654-1942
Email: dparson@telesystem.us

Our Clients